quinebaug valley community college

Strategic Plan

2020 Vision

Strategic Plan for Quinebaug Valley Community College

2015-16 Strategic Planning Committee:

Jarrod Borek, Information Technology
Susan Breault, Marketing and Communications
Brian Donohue-Lynch, Faculty member
Carlee Drummer, QVCC President
Amanda Giles, Student Services
Jennifer Green, President’s Assistant
Amy Kacerik, Student Services
O. Brian Kaufman, Faculty member and Academic Senate President
Krissy Larrow, Student Services
John Lepore, Student Services
Alessandra Lundberg, Financial and Administrative Services
Joy Mark, Faculty member
Paul Martland, Dean of Administrative Services
Donna Sohan, Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Mark Szantyr, Faculty member
Alfred Williams, Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Service